Roberts Space Industries

Transmission

General

ID:

12743

Comments:

129

Date:

October 22nd 2012

Ask Chris Anything!

Ask Chris Anything!

Tune in today starting at 10 AM PST (1 PM EDT, 6 PM GMT) when Chris Roberts will be doing an AMA on Reddit. AMAs, which stand for “Ask Me Anything,” are a chance for Reddit users to interact directly with interesting figures. In the past the subjects have ranged from ordinary people with unusual jobs all the way up to a recent chat with President Obama! Reddit has been very supporting of Star Citizen already and we’re hoping that Chris’ session will help get word out about the crowd funding even further. So register an account and get ready to grill Chris about Star Citizen!

UPATE: the AMA is live at http://www.reddit.com/r/IAmA/comments/11wivt/i_am_chris_roberts_creator_of_wing_commander/

End Transmission

Comments
0129.0

Feedback

Loading Additional Feedback