Roberts Space Industries

Transmission

General

ID:

14999

Comments:

117

Date:

October 10th 2015

CitizenCon 2015 Livestream!

CitizenCon 2015 Livestream! streaming live at October 10th 2015!

CitizenCon is here! Check out our presentation to find out what the Cloud Imperium team has been working on.

CitizenCon 2015 Livestream

Greetings Citizens,

It’s almost time for CitizenCon! We’ll be livestreaming the entire event starting at 12 PM PDT (7 PM UTC/8 PM BST) on Saturday October 10th on our Twitch Channel.

End Transmission

Comments
0117.0

Feedback

Loading Additional Feedback