Roberts Space Industries
Submitted 1 year ago
Comments / 2

StarRacing CON42 Championship & Live Finals - September 15th & 22nd 2018

Info & registration:
https://www.con42.de/con42-championship-live-finale/#en

Some additional Timezones
Quarter/Semifinals
Sep-15-18 18:00 UTC
Sep-15-18 11:00 PDT
Sep-16-18 02:00 AWST

Finals
Sep-22-18 20:00 UTC
Sep-22-18 13:00 PDT
Sep-23-18 04:00 AWST (sorry Australia)

Prizes will be awarded to the Top 3 finishers in each class.
Highspeed Class:

Prices until yet*
1st Gamepackage+SQ42 Arbiter LTI (325a) **
2nd Gamepackage+SQ42 Pathfinder LTI (315p)**
3rd 25$ Giftcard***
Open Class:
1st Standalone Reliant LTI **
2nd Standalone Dragonfly Black Anniversary 2016**
3rd 20$ Giftcard
If you have any questions, head on over to the SR discord on https://discord.gg/kp6KN5T

*upgrades are possible.
**sponsored by ION Tempest
***sponsored by DSC

flag
Comments
02.0

Feedback

Loading Additional Feedback