IE11 is no longer supported
We do not support Internet Explorer 11 and below. Please use a different web browser.
Roberts Space Industries ®
Submitted 10 months ago
Comments / 0

Diary of a Star Citizen: Agent against will

In search of a better life, a simple freelancer and smuggler gets deeper and deeper into a vortex of corruption and betrayal.
Summary of the first 99 episodes "Diary of Zero Sense" and start of the second season. flag


Loading Additional Feedback