I have my browser set to clear everything when it exits. I do not "log-in" to google or any other account when browsing. I get asked to check the various tick boxes "I got it" and "do not show this message again" over and over and over. Every single time I log in. Make my preferences account bound in the CIG website. Not cookie based or browser based. This way I can just click these once and be done with the clicking over and over when I log in Cheers