A common (albeit small) issue in the Spectrum chats occurs when users post media URLs and then remove the URL once the preview comes up. People who have media previews disabled just see a blank message. It gets especially confusing if someone who has previews disabled is @tagged in a message that is posted like this. Would it be possible to have the system still display the URL to someone who has media previews disabled when the poster removes the URL?