@reyvolver At present time the "Block User" simply closes their posts so that they are still visible but the contents of the post are 'hidden'. However, said blocked users can still follow you around and effectively 'harrass' or 'troll' you by responding to your posts just to belittle your opinion. Personally I believe Turbulent should take this feature a step further and make it so that if someone is blocked by another user, said blocked person can't see the other person's posts anymore nor can they send you PMs or @ you. Currently the "Block User" is pretty useless as those users can still reply and quote you while you know they post something but you just can't see it unless you manually click on "Show Anyway". Effectively it's like "talking behind your back" while you still see that they are responding to you. As such I think that Turbulent should treat the feature more like how Twitter does it. There a blocked person can't even see posts nor respond to someone if that person has them blocked. I mean, if I block someone (and that is a very rare occurence) it is for a significant reason. Currently the "Block User" feature doesn't work at all as it does nothing to the person that was blocked. They can still see my posts and reply to them in order to keep pestering me and follow me around. As such I think that blocking someone should also make it so that my posts become invisible to them so that they can't keep doing what caused me to block them in the first place. Thank you for your consideration. :slightly_smiling_face: