when we remove an embed picture it leaves no info as it does for any other post we delete. I just thought it would be nice to have the funcion for everyone but slightly different. - Regular users can remove embed elements for themselfes so the screen does not overfill (not the same as hiding all previews). - Mods on the other side have the same possibility plus a delete function that leaves an info such as [deleted by modxy]