Notifications on posts or threads that you no longer have access to seeing should not be sent to the user. I have had a number of notifications this evening about activity in the thread in quotes in this title, but clicking the notification gives me the "page not found - error 404" page. I wonder, has it been moved into the subscribers den or someplace else in the forum I have no access into? The last one said @The_Huntress quoted me, sorry, I have no idea whet you wanted to talk about I cannot see your reply.