First You created my friendlist, now You empty it.. "Last seen 2 months ago" "Last seen 4 months ago" "Last seen 7 months ago" "Last seen 3 months ago" "Last seen 5 months ago" "Last seen 9 months ago" "Last seen 1 Year ago" Yes, blacked all the names, because I didnt ask anybody. BTW, most of these guys are veterans with thousand of hours.. That hits hard... Thanks for MM again by the way.