I was so excited to finally be able to remove a few of the less desirable people in this forum and block them. It was a much needed addition. You did such a poor job designing it though. If someone blocks me or I block them from that point forward they should not see my posts and I should not see theirs. We essentially stop existing to each other. This is the best way to handle it. That isnt what you've given us though. Instead I see a little message 'post by (persons name) who is a blocked user. show anyway' If I disliked them so much I felt the need to block them it means I dont want to see anything from them. Not even your little warning message when reading forum posts. Please consider this Turbulent.