Dear Devs! Recently, together with my org we were doing a reputation grind in Nyx. We were sharing among party members various missions, but it was super hard to accept them among 20+ party members. Everyone was constantly annoyed with notification popups, since we were on the move (in few groups) and crossings shards/servers all the time. Please either remove this popup or add ability in game settings to switch it off.