Hello, yesterday I played 4 hours, then left the game safely at Lorville. Since today when I try to launch the game, I select persistent Univers, then I have the character customization again, click on save and I come back to the prvious screen where I can just redo the character customization again and again, or go back and quit. I deleted my USER folder, but have the same issue. Is it a current bug, or I'm the only one ? Thanks for your feedbacks